San Pedro Valley News-Sun: Obituaries

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

rss feed

Recent Obituaries

Wednesday 07/22/2015
Kymberly Irene Lodzinski
Posted: July 22, 2015 - 10:29 am

Kymberly Irene Lodzinski

more »
Sunday 07/19/2015
Joseph Gaul
Updated: July 19, 2015 - 2:22 pm

Joseph Gaul

more »
Russell Vernon Thompson
Posted: July 19, 2015 - 2:22 pm

Russell Vernon Thompson

more »
Richard L. Nilson
Updated: July 22, 2015 - 11:42 am

Richard L. Nilson

more »
Tuesday 07/14/2015
Barry L. Burdett
Posted: July 14, 2015 - 10:19 am

Barry L. Burdett

more »
Death Notice: Russell Vernon Thompson
Posted: July 14, 2015 - 10:42 am

Russell Vernon Thompson

more »
Monday 07/06/2015
Alvaro Montoya Jr.
Posted: July 06, 2015 - 12:57 pm

Alvaro Montoya Jr.

more »
Jeanabell Barker Guerrero
Posted: July 06, 2015 - 12:59 pm

Jeanabell Barker Guerrero

more »
Rina Ann Snoots
Posted: July 06, 2015 - 1:00 pm

Rina Ann Snoots

more »
Tuesday 06/30/2015
William “Bill” Ralston
Posted: June 30, 2015 - 2:31 pm

William “Bill” Ralston

more »
Tuesday 06/23/2015
Laura Sue Chapman
Posted: June 23, 2015 - 5:15 pm

Laura Sue Chapman

more »
Monty Gayle Woods
Posted: June 23, 2015 - 5:29 pm

Monty Gayle Woods

more »
Charles (Chuck) Martin Goeglein
Posted: June 23, 2015 - 5:31 pm

Charles (Chuck) Martin Goeglein

more »
Tuesday 06/16/2015
Mary Salazar Bernal
Posted: June 16, 2015 - 11:09 am

Mary Salazar Bernal

more »
Joseph Haverlack
Posted: June 16, 2015 - 10:49 am

Joseph Haverlack

more »
Thursday 06/11/2015
Lois Cobb
Updated: June 16, 2015 - 10:49 am

June 4, 2015

more »
Tuesday 06/09/2015
Death Notice: Lois Cobb
Posted: June 09, 2015 - 9:15 am

Lois Cobb

more »
Deborah Jane Merrill
Posted: June 09, 2015 - 9:16 am

Deborah Jane Merrill

more »
William Raymond Reynolds
Posted: June 09, 2015 - 9:18 am

William Raymond Reynolds

more »
Tuesday 06/02/2015
Mortina “Marty” Louise Lawrence
Posted: June 02, 2015 - 1:05 pm

Mortina “Marty” Louise Lawrence

more »
William Wesley (Wes) Newton
Posted: June 02, 2015 - 1:06 pm

William Wesley (Wes) Newton

more »
Tuesday 05/19/2015
Nedra May Sunderland
Posted: May 19, 2015 - 2:43 pm

Nedra May Sunderland

more »
Tuesday 05/12/2015
Margorie Fenn Anderson
Posted: May 12, 2015 - 1:13 pm

Margorie Fenn Anderson

more »
Tuesday 05/05/2015
Arra A. “Angie” Gamez
Posted: May 05, 2015 - 8:51 am

Arra A. “Angie” Gamez

more »
Frank Taticek
Posted: May 05, 2015 - 8:51 am

March 12, 2015

more »
Monday 04/27/2015
Zola Curtis Fischer
Posted: April 27, 2015 - 12:50 pm

Zola Curtis Fischer

more »
Delores Jo Chrisman
Posted: April 27, 2015 - 12:52 pm

Delores Jo Chrisman

more »
Tuesday 04/21/2015
Ismaela "Smiles" Blakey
Updated: April 21, 2015 - 1:06 pm

Ismaela "Smiles" Blakey

more »
Death Notice: Delores Jo Chrisman
Updated: April 21, 2015 - 11:03 am

Delores Jo Chrisman

more »
Tuesday 04/14/2015
Donna M. Nilson
Posted: April 14, 2015 - 12:56 pm

Donna M. Nilson

more »
John Griffith
Posted: April 14, 2015 - 12:59 pm

John Griffith

more »
Tuesday 03/31/2015
James Monroe Crawford
Posted: March 31, 2015 - 3:32 pm

James Monroe Crawford

more »
Dolores L. Brown
Posted: March 31, 2015 - 3:33 pm

Dolores L. Brown

more »
Riggs: BPD K9 Officer
Posted: March 31, 2015 - 3:35 pm

Riggs

more »
Tuesday 03/24/2015
Jerry Max Treu
Posted: March 24, 2015 - 4:44 pm

Jerry Max Treu

more »
Tuesday 03/17/2015
Wesley Arthur Tilton
Posted: March 17, 2015 - 4:00 pm

Wesley Arthur Tilton

more »
Tuesday 03/10/2015
Trini Ruiz
Posted: March 10, 2015 - 4:45 pm

Trini Ruiz

more »
Marilyn Sue Whiteman
Posted: March 10, 2015 - 4:47 pm

Marilyn Sue Whiteman

more »
Frances Lee Judah
Updated: March 13, 2015 - 6:17 pm

Frances Lee Judah

more »
Tuesday 03/03/2015
Abelardo “Lard” Baeuerlen
Posted: March 03, 2015 - 6:00 pm

Abelardo “Lard” Baeuerlen

more »
Mary Concepcion Demetroulis
Posted: March 03, 2015 - 6:00 pm

Mary Concepcion Demetroulis

more »
Vincent John (Frank) Dunlap
Posted: March 03, 2015 - 6:00 pm

Vincent John (Frank) Dunlap 

more »
Barbara Sue Brooks
Posted: March 03, 2015 - 6:00 pm

Barbara Sue Brooks

more »
Tuesday 02/24/2015
James Aubrey White
Posted: February 24, 2015 - 4:00 pm

James Aubrey White

more »
Tuesday 02/17/2015
Ruth Naomi Green
Posted: February 17, 2015 - 4:30 pm

Ruth Naomi Green 

more »
Tuesday 02/10/2015
Mary Lou Ramsey
Posted: February 10, 2015 - 6:30 pm

Mary Lou Ramsey

more »
Fred Jay Bernard
Posted: February 10, 2015 - 6:30 pm

Fred Jay Bernard

more »
Tuesday 02/03/2015
Jeanne Marilyn (Hazel) Cook
Updated: February 05, 2015 - 10:42 am

Jeanne Marilyn (Hazel) Cook

more »
Tuesday 01/27/2015
Bobby Joe Gatton
Posted: January 27, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Bobby Joe Gatton

more »
Edgar Mark Kress
Posted: January 27, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Edgar Mark Kress

more »