Staff - San Pedro Valley News-Sun: Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Staff

The Contact information for the San Pedro Valley News-Sun can be found below.
Our general e-mail address is newssun@bensonnews-sun.com         

Legals: legals@bensonnews-sun.com

 

Philip Vega
Publisher 
philip.vega@svherald.com

Chris Dabovich
Managing Editor 
chris.dabovich@bensonnews-sun.com

Dana Cole
Reporter 
dana.cole@bensonnews-sun.com

Becky Bjork
Advertising Director 
becky.bjork@svherald.com

Venessa Nuñez
Advertising Representative 
venessa.nunez@bensonnews-sun.com 

Joan Hancock
Business Manager 
accounting@bensonnews-sun.com  

Kimberly Garcia
Receptionist | Classifieds | Subscriptions | Legals
kimberly.garcia@bensonnews-sun.com